State of the Union

May 15-17, 1952

Director: Loyd Deaver

<u>CAST</u>

<u>Actor</u>	<u>Character</u>
Carl Souza	Conover
Joe Wilson	Spike
Gloria Seelye	Kay Thorndyke
Earl Kennick	Grant Matthews
Millie Deaver	Norah
Jean Heck	Mary Matthews
Laird Townsend	Bellboy
Dan Swift	Waiter
Jack Miller	Sam Parrish
Dick Squires	Swenson
Bill Hart	Judge Alexander
Barbara Maple	Mrs. Alexander
Shirley Petrulas	Mrs. Draper
C. H. Keeney	Senator Lauterback

CREW

Stage Manager	John Neyer
Set Design	Bill Keim